My Review – The Wedding Crasher by Kim Cox

MarethMB

lmpms-4books3-2

I was so excited to receive The Wedding Crasher, book three of the Lana Malloy Paranormal Mystery Series written by Kim Cox, as a prize during the Rave Reviews Book Club’s Virtual Conference earlier in December.

So despite all the December activity I was glad to put my feet up and read something cosy and romantic – just right for a lazy Saturday afternoon. Kim has an easy way with words and I read the book in one sitting. If you like cosy mystery with a bit of clean romance, I’m sure you’ll like reading this story or for that matter, any of the other books in this series.

Here is my review called:

Mr and Mrs Calabria

By MarethMBothaon 21 Dec. 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
I liked Kim Cox’ easy writing style and smooth flowing dialogue throughout this fast-paced novella, which is clean, suitable reading for young adults…

View original post 222 more words

2 thoughts on “My Review – The Wedding Crasher by Kim Cox

Leave a Reply

