Are you still learning how to write what you mean?

jean's writing

Talking and writing are so different. Saying what you mean and writing what you want to say is not always easy.

So what about an online writing course?

Seems as if there are as many online courses as there are blogs. So how do you pick a good one? They all sound wonderful.

When testimonials and sales pitches hit my inbox, I ooh and ah over them like I’m paging through Neiman’s Christmas catalog.

Here are a few that make me drool:

WOW, Women on Writing, Writers Digest, Udemy, Youtube, and of course there’s Ted Talks. Don’t you just love Ted Talks? Then there are the Universities, online or local.

And I didn’t even try to list all the bloggers who offer classes. I don’t know about you but, I can’t just throw away hundreds of dollars every year. If I bite the bullet and purchase…

View original post 223 more words

Leave a Reply

