Advice For Writers From Author Terry Tyler @TerryTyler4 #MondayBlogs

BlondeWriteMore

This is a special day for me. One of my favourite authors – Terry Tyler has decided to guest post on BlondeWriteMore.

Terry has written many books (my favourite is Best Seller BTW) and gives a lot back to the online writing community. She’s part of Rosie Amber’s book review team and shares a lot of her own writing wisdom in blog posts and articles.

What I love about Terry’s writing advice is her engaging and witty tone. She always makes me feel like I am sat opposite her and we are having a creative chat over a coffee.

As Terry is my #authorcrush if we were having coffee in real life, I would be giving her one of my intense (some say weird) stares over a latte, pestering her for a selfie with me and asking her when I could come round for tea. She would be….checking her…

View original post 1,111 more words

Leave a Reply

