The Outcast’s Bloghouse Welcomes… Mae Clair

Jessica Bakkers

This week’s member inducted into The Oucast’s Bloghouse is the mistress of mystery (and fellow INFJ) – Mae Clair.

mae-clair

Whilst I attempt to be professional and cool in my Bloghouse write-ups, I have to admit I’m going to fangirl over Mae Clair. She is not only the author of many books in multiple genres (one of which is fast becoming my favourite read – I’m 67% through), she is also the sweetest person and one of the most supportive folks I’ve come across on WP.

Okay, gushing aside, here’s the skinny on Miss Mae, and straight from her own fingertips;

“I wrote my first childish “masterpiece” at six and was immediately bitten by the writing bug. Since then, I’ve been composing nonstop, and have dabbled in multiple genres over the years, writing everything from fantasy, westerns, and horror to inspirational fiction, romance, and sci-fi. It took me a while to find…

View original post 298 more words

One thought on “The Outcast’s Bloghouse Welcomes… Mae Clair

Leave a Reply

