New Release #Celebration

Tranquil garden bench surrounded by cherry blossom trees

ALL THIS TIME (Book 1, Style & Profile series) – Only 99 Cents

In celebration of the release of book 2 in the Style and Profile series, book 1, ALL THIS TIME is on sale for 99 cents.  Purchase Links: Amazon, B&N, Kobo, iBooks, etc at Books2Read.

ATTALL THIS TIME – Blurb
Can Jenny and Trevor make a life together while uncovering a common enemy? Treachery, Greed, and Psychosis threaten to tear it all apart.

At thirty, Jenny Morgan’s biological clock is ticking. But as a fashion magazine CEO with a busy schedule and no significant other, her wish is unlikely to come true. When her father receives a potentially terminal diagnosis, he longs for a grandchild before he dies. With her religious beliefs, a sperm donor isn’t an alternative. Jenny’s only immediate available option is her single co-worker and best friend, Trevor Drake. Can she really trust him to be a good husband?

Trevor has loved Jenny since college, but she only sees him as a friend with no ambition. After he learns of her predicament, he proposes and sets out to prove he can provide everything she needs. Jenny is determined to have a prenuptial agreement with an “out” clause after one year. Can Trevor convince Jenny of his love by then?

As if they don’t have enough on their plate, someone at the magazine is out to stop their wedding and their impending parenthood, and destroy the magazine’s reputation. Jenny is nearly killed in a sabotage attempt.

Purchase Links: Amazon, B&N, Kobo, iBooks, etc at Books2Read.

BEFORE WE WED – Available for Pre-Order Now

Just in time for the beach, Book 2 in the Style and Profile Series. You can now pre-order BEFORE WE WED for the low introductory price of $2.99. Release date is June 27, 2017 and at that time the price goes up. Purchase Links: Amazon, B&N, Kobo, iBooks, etc at Books2Read.

Just as Sarah Martin and Jon Clayton say their vows, the police crash the wedding to arrest the groom. Jon is terrified and Sarah is heartbroken. Thankfully, their friends support them emotionally and help find Jon an excellent attorney.

When evidence of John’s guilt is found, he swears he’s innocent. But how can he prove it? As if an arrest and pending trial aren’t bad enough, his ex-wife refuses to let him near their seven-year-old son, and has their shared custody agreement rescinded as part of his bail agreement. But when Jon Jon is injured, Jon breaks the agreement and his bail is revoked.

Sarah sees strange men in Jon’s business one night. One follows her home and attacks her. When Jon finds out, he pushes her way to protect her, but it doesn’t deter her loyalty to him or the attacker’s determination to killer her. Will the enemy get to her?

Is Jon truly innocent and have no idea how the damaging evidence found its way into his business? Are there more sinister people involved? Will Sarah find evidence to clear him, or will she find out he’s fooled them all? If someone else is framing Jon, who is it and what are their motives?

Purchase Links: Amazon, B&N, Kobo, iBooks, etc at Books2Read.

Stay tuned for blog tour announcement coming later this month!

6 thoughts on “New Release #Celebration

  1. Congrats on the upcoming release, Kim! I have All This Time on my Kindle and TBR. That cover is my favorite of all your titles—and that’s saying something since they’re all so enchanting.

    If I can help with blog promo during your tour for Before We Wed, just give me a shout!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, Mae! I hope you enjoy All This Time. This new one is the second book in the series. I’m glad you like the cover. I did it myself. It’s the second cover I created for that book. The first cover was more for a mystery book and had a lady with a gun on the cover. Since it was romantic suspense, I decided to recreate it with a couple. The cover design for the second book, I won. Sean Lowery from High Impact Covers created it.

      I have a blog tour coming up through 4WillsPublishing. Three other authors have also offered to help with blog promo. I created extra articles but not sure which ones 4Wills will be using yet. What date would you be able to post for me?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Wow, you did that cover yourself, Kim? It’s fabulous! I’m a visual person who focuses on covers and this one definitely makes me want to explore the story. Great job!

        I have my blog listed with 4Wills, but I don’t know if they’ll reach out to me. I’m open most any day with the exception of Friday thru Sunday. If you pick a date I’ll reserve it for you. You can email me at maeclair (at) maeclair (dot) com

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thank you, Mae! Yes. I’ve created all my covers except the newest one. I had one made for it too but didn’t really like it. I’d planned to do another one when I won a cover. I bought some cover templates a couple of years ago and they help a lot with shading and fonts, plus I have a degree in Web Technologies and some of the classes dealt with graphic design and digital media. I learned how to create video, and to use Photoshop and other software.

        Let’s see what 4Wills is going to do and go from there.

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

