Do you love creepy, unusual, and odd subjects?

jean's writing

The creepier the better to write my dear.

Am I right?

Well, I’ve stumbled on a couple of terrific ways to expand your imagination. Hang on to your hats.

I love writing prompts. Give me an odd word combos, a challenging word count or subject matter and my mind goes nuts. So I really went bonkers when I stumbled across not one but two totally unique ideas!

Have you ever thought about using mug shots for character development? Not me! Not until now.

Go to Arrests.org and pick a state, any state, you won’t be disappointed. The visual is worth a thousand words.

The mug shots are tagged and categorized for you. Need to describe someone who has had the shit beat out of them? Click on “beat up.”

Or what about locking up your character? Hmm, keep…

View original post 159 more words

2 thoughts on “Do you love creepy, unusual, and odd subjects?

Leave a Reply

