5 Things I Wish I Had Known Whilst Writing My First Novel #SundayBlogShare @bookish_yogi 

BlondeWriteMore

Today’s post is a little bit special.

Rachel Burton, author of The Many Colours of Us’, has written an amazing guest post for me. ‘The Many Colours of Us’ is her fabulous debut novel and it is attracting some great reviews.

Rachel is definitely one to watch and I just hope she remembers taking over my little blonde blog for the day when she’s uber famous. Sigh.

So here she is – Rachel Burton with her guest post ‘5 Things I Wish I had Known Whilst Writing My First Novel’.

Rachel B pic

Writing your first novel can be a frustrating business. You lurch between the highs of your writing actually coming together for, perhaps, the first time in your life to the lows of rejection and wondering if it will ever happen for you; if you’ll ever get an agent or a book deal.

Hindsight is always a…

View original post 977 more words

Leave a Reply

