Why It Is Difficult To Start A Writing Journey When No One Around You Writes #SundayBlogShare #Writer

BlondeWriteMore

Starting my writing journey a few years ago was one of the hardest things I have ever done. The reason for this was because no one around me wrote. I didn’t know any other writers locally and I had no clue about how to start.

I had a head bulging with story ideas which needed to be emptied but I was apprehensive about doing something creative on my own. After years spent ‘following the crowd’ this decision to write was a huge turning point in my life.

Here are some reasons why it is difficult to embark on a writing journey when no one around you writes:

View original post 467 more words

Leave a Reply

