Have yourself an “Aussie” little Christmas. Aka Great food, Great company and a place filled with love!

Welcome to the World of Suzanne Burke.

aussie-santa-for-blog

Well, hello lovely folks, and thanks for stopping by. Grab a spot in the shade and pull up a chair … great food … great company … and my friends are always welcome here.

This year I will be sharing Christmas Day with family. How lovely that is. I live with my daughter and grandson, given that my grandson is only four and a half I’m guessing we’ll be up before sunrise and waiting to surprise Santa!

Later in the day we will be sitting down to Christmas Lunch with our extended family, We have been invited again to the lovely home of my ex-husband and still best friend, his wife and their beautiful daughter. My Grandsons daddy will also be there.

We will laugh and grow teary remembering loved ones no longer with us, but living on forever in our happiest memories.

We will eat till we are sated…

View original post 634 more words

Leave a Reply

