Do you think blogging hurts or helps your writing?

For me, the answer is both.

Do you see an end to blogging in your future?

crystal-hands791375_640

I started my blog to practice and hone my skills. It had been years since I’d attempted to write anything other than professional documents and after reaching a point in my life where I had the time to indulge myself, I wanted to write for fun.

My blog evolved and changed as I met other writers/bloggers.

Has your blog changed since you began? Do you write more or less?

Thanks to many wonderful writers sharing their knowledge and skills, I began to gain some confidence. And I wanted to retain as much as possible.  began blogging about what this enormous community taught me. I must confess, blogging and linking back to y’all is my way of not only saying thanks but also preserving the information for myself.

In order to preserve this bounty of information…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

