Please help me pick my cover! Divided Serenity #scifi

G.L. Cromarty

I would love some feedback on my cover design for my book. I am using 99 Designs, which has beena lot of fun so far.

I already have my favourites, but keen to find out what everyones opinion here is. I have tried to focus on the science fiction, but it does have fantasy elements ie outside the wall is a very different world, which is why a lot of the designs incorporate a sword.

Most of these designs have a few formats and I am particularly interested in the with/ without characters. I tend to want to avoid characters on the cover but in my initial feedback some people seem to love them…

I still would need to work though the details of the design with the elected designers.

But, initial thoughts would be great. I have tried with my family so far and they all like completely different…

View original post 36 more words

2 thoughts on “Please help me pick my cover! Divided Serenity #scifi

Leave a Reply

