Writer’s Intuition #SundayBlogShare #Writer #AmWriting

BlondeWriteMore

writers-intuition

When you start using your writer’s intuition, it is like another person joins your literary party.

Before I discovered my writer’s intuition it was just me and my creative muse. Now, I know this will come as a shock to most of you, but my creative muse is very much like me – bat poop crazy! This is why we get on so well and spend so much time together…in a darkened room. Once I started listening to my writer’s intuition it was like a sensible person had joined our literary party.

There are several stages to discovering the existence of your writer’s intuition and listening to it:

  1. Literary Euphoria.You are experiencing a powerful literary high. Your half-finished draft sounds so good it would make a literary agent’s eyes water and if a publisher read it now they would struggle to contain their excitement. As you sit back in…

View original post 634 more words

Leave a Reply

