A Simple Way To Edit Faster With Scrivener

Archer's Aim

Scrivener LogoAnyone who reads this blog should already be aware that I love Scrivener – especially for developing new writing projects. I use it for almost all of my writing no matter what it is. In other words, if you write in some way, using Scrivener may be a great tool to help you better develop it.

However, there are a few things that I’ve added to my tool-bag when it comes to editing. While Scrivener’s strength is development of content – fiction or non-fiction – editing can be a little cumbersome but manageable. I can mostly do all my editing in Scrivener without trouble.

But there are some times where I’ve found I need some additional tools to assist in my editing efforts.

First, while Scrivener is great to develop my fiction, sometimes I just need to draw back from the project. Why is this? Well, admittedly, the current manuscript…

View original post 489 more words

Leave a Reply

