Welcome October

Entertaining Stories

I love October. I’ve been bouncing around in cyberspace and may have said that a few other places. This month, I’m going to be hitting promotion hard. The last two weeks of September I had time to take on even more stuff. I spent it filling out forms, answering interview questions, etc.

I’m going to miss that September wallpaper though. Let’s take one last look at Lisa goofing off with the rocket-pack before we retire it completely.

I found a cool image of bats flying in front of a full moon to use this month, but another of my blog friends is using the exact same image. How about some pumpkins. If I find something else, I may change it again.

I also went back to the Will O’ the Wisp banner image for a while. That’s an October story, and fits with the overall theme. If I find a…

View original post 412 more words

Leave a Reply

