New Reviews for The Bow of Destiny Pt. 1

Archer's Aim

Book Cover Arrow Against The Wind Revised (2)Hello everyone! I hope you had a nice Labor Day! It’s back to the grind and I continue to work on my next book, An Arrow Against the Wind. I’m starting to firm up my schedule and hope to get news this week from my editor about her schedule. My hope is to have this ready sometime in December – much later than I expected this year but then it’s been very busy for me with many other concerns.

The Bow of Destiny continues to be well-received with several more reviews that have come in over the last few weeks. One of those was the one I’ve share from Bookwraiths.com – a fantasy reviewer who has his own blog and whose opinion I highly respect.

But here’s one of the latest I’ve gotten in the last day or so that I thought I’d share. I’ve got more to post so…

View original post 423 more words

2 thoughts on “New Reviews for The Bow of Destiny Pt. 1

Leave a Reply

